Running a coworking space often calls for a change of plans. In this case - change of billing plans. If you have an old membership plan that you no longer use and would like to delete you can merge it with another plan that will remain in use. This way all of the members assigned to the old billing plan are going to be transferred to the new one without making any changes to already active memberships.
What You'll Need:
Merge Billing Plans
- Navigate to Billing.
- From the left-side menu select Plans.
- In the upper right corner of the screen click Merge.
- Choose your Source Plan. The Source Plan would be the one that needs a change. An important note is that the Source Plan is going to be deleted after the transfer.
- After that choose the Target Plan. All references to the Source Plan will be migrated to the Target Plan.
- Click Merge to complete the operation.
After the process is finished the reporting is going to be changed accordingly.