How to Hide/ Remove Teammates From the About Us Page

All Active Members that are a part of the Admin Company are shown on the About Us page in Our Team section. If you wish to remove past members from it or hide current here is how to do it.

  1. If an Active Member that is a part of your Admin Company is showing there but you wish to hide them navigate to their profile in the admins portal. On the right-hand side under General enable HIDE FROM MEMBERS PORTAL. This will update the profile and hide it from the members portal.2020-09-20_16-44-36.png
  2. In cases which a member who is no longer with the company is still shown on the About Us page, you have can proceed with one of the following ways. The first way, you can set their Status to Former. To do so navigate to the member's profile in the admins portal click on edit next to their name. In the newly opened window from the dropdown menu next to Status select Former and click update. Former members are not shown on the About Us page.2020-09-20_16-55-47.png 

The second option is to remove them from the Admin Company. To do so navigate to the member's profile in the admins portal click on edit next to their name. In the newly opened window from the dropdown menu next to Company select Select Company and click update. As only members from the Admin Company are shown on the About Us page the system will remove this member.2020-09-20_17-25-06.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.