How to Delete a Company/Member

Usually deleting a company or a member is not a good idea as you will lose historical data for your space. However, if you have test data or mistakenly created member, then you might need to remove them.

Delete a Company

 In such cases follow this procedure to remove the member.

  1. Open up the profile of the company or the member in the admin portal of OfficeRnD Flex.
  2. Click the Cancel membership button from the Actions option at the top left.
    cancelMemberships.png
  3. Confirm the operation by setting an end date for all customer memberships:
    cancelMembershipsDialog.png

    If you want to keep the company history in your OfficeRnD account, stop here. If you are absolutely sure you want to remove the company, you can instead select to delete the company with all its history.
  4. Click the Delete Company button from the Actions option at the top left. A dialog will pop up which will allow you to confirm the operation. 

DeleteCompany.gif

Delete a Member

If you want to delete an individual member who is not part of a company, you can follow the exact same steps as you would delete a company.

If you want to delete a member, who is part of a company, you can do it directly from the company profile page:

DeleteMember.gif

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 7 found this helpful

Comments

1 comment
  • Go to users (not members), click on the user name, click on actions (box on right of user name) and click on delete.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.