How to Hide And Remove Teammates From the About Us Page

All Active Members of the Company are listed on the About Us page in the Members Portal. If you wish to remove past members or hide current members, here's how:

  1. If an Active Member of your Admin Company is shown and you want to hide them, open their profile in the Admin portal. On the right-hand side, under General, enable HIDE FROM MEMBERS PORTAL. This will hide the profile from the Members portal.

    mmbapps.png
  2. When a member who's no longer with the company is still shown on the About Us page, you have two options:

    - You can set their Status to Former. To do so, open the member's profile in the Admin portal. Click on the Edit button next to their name. In the newly opened window, select Former from the Status drop-down menu, and click Update. Former members are not shown on the About Us page.

    2020-09-20_16-55-47.png 

- You can remove them from the Admin Company. To do so, open the member profile in the Admin portal and click on the Edit button next to their name. In the newly opened window, choose the very first option (Select Company) from the Company drop-down menu and click Update. The member will be removed from the About Us page.

2020-09-20_17-25-06.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.