How to Cancel the Automated Bill Run

Occasionally, an admin would like to cancel the Automated Bill Run and generate the space's invoices manually. What has to be done by the coworking space admin is the following:

  • Navigate to Settings/Billing/Invoicing tab. 
  • Scroll down to the section "We'll generate invoices:" and remove the checkmark next to "Automatically".
  • Click "Update".

Disable_Automatically.png

Note: In case you do a Manual bill run without canceling out the Automatic one, it will still trigger on time if the system finds memberships or fees that have to be invoiced.
Example: If you generate a Manual bill run for April and May, for example, and the Automatic bill run finds something that is not invoiced for these months, it will invoice it. However, if all companies/members are invoiced, the Automated bill run won't repeat the operation. It will only generate invoices if something was not included in the Manual run.

One step further:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.